Jamie BartramCo-Chair, Don and Jennifer Holzworth Distinguished Professor, Environmental Sciences and Engineering & Director of The Water Institute at UNC, Gillings School of Global Public Health

Terry RhodesCo-Chair, Senior Associate Dean for Fine Arts & Humanities, College of Arts & Sciences

Rhodes_Terry_CAS Website_Cropped_2








Jan Boxill – Senior Lecturer, Philosophy Department, Chair of the Faculty Council & Director, Parr Center for Ethics

Brent McKee – Mary and Watts Hill, Jr. Distinguished Professor, Marine Sciences Department


Nathaniel P. Claridad – Graduate Student & Teaching Assistant in Dramatic Art Department

Peter Coclanis – Albert Ray Newsome Distinguished Professor, History Department & Director of the Global Research Institute

Judith Cone – Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Innovation & Entrepreneurship and Interim Director, Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute for Private Enterprise

Don Hornstein – Aubrey L. Brooks Professor of Law, UNC School of Law

Ed Kerwin – Executive Director, Orange Water and Sewer Authority

Ian Martin – Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Associate Residency Program Director, & Director for Global Emergency Medicine

Tamlin Pavelsky – Assistant Professor of Global Hydrology, Geological Sciences Department

Eunice Sahle – Chair & Associate Professor, African and Afro – American Studies Department and Curriculum in Global Studies

Carol Hee – Director, Center for Sustainable Enterprise and Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Randall Styers – Associate Department Chair and Professor, Religious Studies Department & Adjunct Associate Professor, Communication Studies Department

Ron Strauss – Executive Vice Provost and Chief International Officer

Nadia Yaqub – Associate Professor of Arabic Language & Culture, Asian Studies Department

STAFF: Stephen Barber – Office of the Provost